Partnership
and Teamwork

Management

Vincent Wege

Vincent Wege

Managing Director
vw@stonecapp.com

Vincent Wege oversees the investment activities of StoneCap Partners. He previously worked for the private equity fund Benson Elliot (London) and the investment company BNS Real Estate Capital (Hamburg). He has been involved in transactions of more than EUR 750 million.

Vincent Wege holds a degree (MSc Real Estate) from Cass Business School, London and IREBS International Real Estate Business School, Regensburg.

Thomas Grimm

Thomas Grimm

Managing Director
tg@stonecapp.com

Thomas Grimm has been a member of the Management Board of TTL Beteiligungs- und Grundbesitz-AG in Munich since January 2018 and a member of the Management Board of Deutsche Immobilien Chancen Group in Frankfurt since June 2013. Prior to this, he worked as a consultant at PricewaterhouseCoopers.

Thomas Grimm is a qualified auditor, tax consultant and CPA. He holds a degree in business administration from the University of Gie├čen.

Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmidt

Prof. Dr.
Gerhard Schmidt

Chairman of the Board

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmidt is a lawyer, tax consultant and managing partner of the law firm Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP. Dr. Schmidt has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board of DIC Asset AG since 2002 and Chairman of the Supervisory Board of TTL Beteiligungs- und Grundbesitz AG since 2018. Dr. Schmidt holds a degree from the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg and an MBA from INSEAD (France).

Dietrich Rogge

Dietrich E. Rogge

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Dietrich E. Rogge is the founder and CEO of ROCKSTONE Real Estate, a developer and value-add investment manager active in Germany and in selected international markets. The focus is on urban residential and commercial real estate projects. ROCKSTONE has a current deal pipeline of approx. EUR 400 million. Mr. Rogge holds degrees from the Technical University of Munich, the University of Hannover and the MIT (USA).

Stefan Kowski

Stefan Kowski

Board Member

Stefan Kowski is a founding partner of the European investment firm Novalpina Capital (London, Munich, Luxembourg). He has many years of experience in private equity including management positions at Centerbridge Partners and TPG Capital. Previously, Mr. Kowski worked in the M&A department of Morgan Stanley. Mr. Kowski holds an MBA with distinction from Harvard Business School and a degree summa cum laude from Leopold-Franzens University Innsbruck.

Daniel Beringer

Daniel Beringer

Board Member

Daniel Beringer is spokesman of the management board of ROBUR Management, an investment company specializing in buy-and-build. In this function, Mr. Beringer co-founded and developed companies with more than 4,000 employees and annual revenues of over EUR 500 million. Mr. Beringer holds degrees from NYU (USA) and Keele University (UK).

Wir setzen Ihr Vorhaben gemeinsam um

Management

Vincent Wege

Vincent Wege

Geschäftsführer
vw@stonecapp.com

Vincent Wege verantwortet das Investmentgeschäft bei StoneCap Partners. Während seiner früheren Tätigkeiten bei dem Private Equity Fonds Benson Elliot (London) und der Investment­gesellschaft BNS Real Estate Capital (Hamburg) begleitete er ein Transaktions­volumen von über 750 Mio. Euro.

Vincent Wege hält einen Abschluss (MSc Real Estate) der Cass Business School, London und der IREBS International Real Estate Business School, Regensburg.

Thomas Grimm

Thomas Grimm

Geschäftsführer
tg@stonecapp.com

Thomas Grimm ist seit Januar 2018 Vorstandsmitglied der TTL Beteiligungs- und Grundbesitz-AG in München und seit Juni 2013 Mitglied des Vorstands der Deutsche Immobilien Chancen-Gruppe in Frankfurt. Zuvor war er langjährig Berater von Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen bei Pricewaterhouse­Coopers.

Thomas Grimm ist ausgebildeter Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater und CPA. Er hält einen Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann der Universität Gießen.

Aufsichtsrat

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmidt

Prof. Dr.
Gerhard Schmidt

Aufsichtsrats­vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmidt ist Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater und Managing Partner der Kanzlei Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP. Seit 2002 ist Herr Dr. Schmidt Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates der DIC Asset AG und seit 2018 Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates der TTL Beteiligungs- und Grundbesitz AG. Herr Dr. Schmidt hält einen Abschluss der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg und einen MBA des INSEAD (Frankreich).

Dietrich Rogge

Dietrich E. Rogge

Stellv. Aufsichtsrats­vorsitzender

Dietrich E. Rogge ist Gründer und CEO der ROCKSTONE Real Estate, einem deutschlandweit sowie in ausgesuchten, internationalen Märkten tätigen Developer und Value-Add Investment Manager. Der Fokus sind urbane Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien und die Projekt­pipeline der ROCKSTONE umfasst 400 Mio. Euro. Herr Rogge hält Abschlüsse der TU München, der Uni Hannover und des MIT (USA).

Stefan Kowski

Stefan Kowski

Aufsichtsrat

Stefan Kowski ist Gründungs­partner der europäischen Investmentfirma Novalpina Capital (London, München, Luxemburg). Seine langjährige Erfahrung mit Private Equity Investitionen umfasst Tätigkeiten in leitender Position bei Centerbridge Partners und TPG Capital. Zuvor war Herr Kowski in der M&A Abteilung von Morgan Stanley tätig. Herr Kowski hält einen MBA mit Auszeichnung von der Harvard Business School und einen Abschluss mit summa cum laude von der Leopold-Franzens Universität Innsbruck.

Daniel Beringer

Daniel Beringer

Aufsichtsrat

Daniel Beringer ist Sprecher der Geschäftsführung der ROBUR Management, einer auf Buy-and-Build spezialisierten Investment­gesellschaft. In dieser Funktion mitbegründete und entwickelte Herr Beringer Unternehmen mit insgesamt über 4.000 Mitarbeitern und über 500 Mio. Euro in jährlichen Umsätzen. Herr Beringer hält Abschlüsse der NYU (USA) und Keele University (UK).